14 bonus (NewtLeg) Tracks for you, one at a time. Clicking a song title will open it (hopefully) in whatever MP3 player your web browser uses.

For more detailed information on the tracks, click here.

Remixes/Mashups by DJ Newty Newt:

  • "Buffalo Ladies First"

  • "Flash Good Money at the Ugly Superman"

  • "OFM"

  • "Walking Dolly's Dog"


  • "Betty Boop"

  • "Denial"

  • "Disappeared In This City"

  • "We're All Hoping For Some Rain"

    Rare Tracks By Heather Perkins:

  • "A Child's Adventures In Time"

  • "Chronicle"

  • "Get Well Soon"

  • "Hello"

  • "Loveable"

  • "Sink"

  • Email Land-O-Newts! - get on our mailing list!